客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  未名酒店(北京南锣鼓巷店) (Beijing Guxiang 20 Club)位于北京网红打卡圣地南锣鼓巷步行街古巷酒店“位置优越”是南锣鼓巷正街的仅有的一家酒店,时尚中式风格,闹中取静;且距离中央戏剧学院约200米,距离什刹海、鼓楼、烟袋斜街、恭王府步行约5分钟,地铁6号线步行约760米,出行“交通便利”。酒店大堂既有星巴克、亚洲超大的爆米花体验店及抖音各种爆款的网红美食小吃、茶饮,在这里约1分钟您就能尝尽整条街所有美食,还可以游览参观周边老北京胡同的四合院。
  酒店精心设计打造了具有京味地域特色的各类型住宿风格,满足不同旅客住宿需求;在服务上更是保持了未名酒店连锁一贯的以宾客满意度为经营目标的宗旨,为旅客提供入住、离店免查房、免押金、延时退房服务;房间还提供有免费的茶饮、水果、休闲零食等为旅客缓解疲劳。
  这里酒店将全程提供优质更细致的服务,让每位旅客都有宾至如归感觉,未名酒店(北京南锣鼓巷店) (Beijing Guxiang 20 Club)欢迎您的到来,您的满意,是酒店努力前行地方向。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Peking Unihotel Beijing is located in the ancient alley of Nanluoguxiang Pedestrian Street in Beijing s online punching area. It is the only hotel in Nanluoguxiang Main Street with a stylish Chinese style, quiet and quiet; and about 200 meters from the Central Academy of Drama It is about 5 minutes' walk from Shichahai, Drum Tower, Yantai Xie Street, and King Gong's Mansion, and Metro Line 6 is about 760 meters away. The hotel lobby has both Starbucks, Asia s largest popcorn experience shop, and various popular Internet culinary snacks and teas. You can taste all the food in the entire street in about 1 minute, and you can also visit the surroundings Courtyard of the old Beijing Hutong.

The hotel has carefully designed and created various types of accommodation styles with Beijing-style regional characteristics to meet the needs of different travelers. In terms of service, it has maintained the purpose of the unsung hotel chain's consistent goal of operating with guest satisfaction. The shop is free of inspections, deposits, and late check-out services; the rooms also provide free tea, fruits, and snacks to relieve fatigue for travelers.

The hotel will provide high-quality and detailed services throughout the journey, so that every traveler will feel at home. Peking Unihotel Beijing welcomes you. Your satisfaction is the direction of the hotel's efforts.